There are 67 products.

Showing 16-30 of 67 item(s)

Active filters

Lirac Château Mont Redon

Grape variety:

60% Black Grenache, 20% Syrah & 10% Mourvèdre.

Food and wine pairings:

Young red wine with a nice tannic structure and aromas of red fruits. Pairs perfectly with grilled meats and aged cheeses.

Shelf-life conservation:

The red Lirac can be appreciated from the second year with a predominance of red fruits. It reaches its fullness between the third and sixth year, but they can be kept longer depending on the vintage and storage conditions.

Price €17.75

Rasteau Domaine Wilfried

Tasting:

The Rasteau cuvée from Domaine Wilfried is an organic wine with aromas of black fruits (blackberry and blackcurrant), round and fleshy, with present but silky tannins. It will gladly improve after a few years of cellaring to accompany meat in sauce or very rare beef."

Grape variety:

Grenache 60%, Carignan 20%, Mourvèdre 10%, Syrah 10%

Food and wine pairings:

Serve on black pudding, roast veal or poultry, red meats, cheeses...

Price €14.67

Saint-Joseph les Goutelles...

Food and wine pairings:

As it ages, this Saint Joseph will go wonderfully with all game (roe deer, wild boar). Also to be enjoyed now with meat with character such as lamb or duck.

Tasting:

This Saint Joseph "Les Goutelles" is rightly the flagship cuvée of Domaine Philippe Michelas. This plot is always harvested late in order to obtain a good maturity and a better balance of the wines. Its very open and intense nose of roasted cocoa will bring you notes of small black fruits (blackberries/blackcurrants). This red wine has a very nice attack on the palate: lots of volume and breadth. The tannins are harmonious with vanilla notes.

Price €15.38

Saint-Péray Harmonie Alain...

Description:

First vintage in 2001. With this blend of different plots, we have the ambition to express as faithfully as possible the personality of the Marsanne grape variety.

Vines:

The vines, which are around thirty years old on average, are planted on colluvium mixed with granite sand and clay-limestone. Vines and wine certified organic since the 2009 vintage and conducted biodynamically.

Grape variety:

Marsanne grown in goblets on stakes.

Price €20.00

Marius Chapoutier

Tasting:

Red Marius is a wine combining power, complexity and elegance. The Syrah gives it a warm, robust aspect and a beautiful bluish color. The Grenache brings a natural sweetness, which balances the whole.

Grape variety:

Grenache & Syrah.

Price €6.08

Luberon l'amour de nos...

Grape variety:

This red wine comes from a blend of Grenache and Syrah.

Vinification:

It is vinified as naturally as possible with indigenous yeasts, present on the grapes. It has a subtle red color expressing aromas of Morello cherries and red fruits. A note of vanilla is felt thanks to aging for 12 months in barrels. On the palate, the tannins are supple and melted. A wine full of finesse and elegance.

Price €12.75

Brézème Domaine Helfebien

Description:

Charles Helfenbein's Brezème combines the liveliness of Syrah with the character of ripe fruit and sweet spices. The aging of the wine in 400-litre barrels is no stranger to this! Like a perfect transition between the two vineyards of the Rhône Valley, Brezeme is a marvel to discover.

Price €13.83

Côtes-du-Rhône bio Ardèche

Vines:

The vineyard is located along the Rhone Valley on soils of red pebbles with the influence of the famous Mistral. It is made up of vines over 20 years old. Throughout the vegetative cycle, meticulous work is observed in the vines. Organic wine FR BIO-01.

Grape variety:

Black Grenache and Syrah.

Price €6.25

Crozes-Hermitage clos les...

Tasting: 

The wine gradually reveals its aromatic complexity by developing notes of black fruits to evolve into spicy notes. The palate deploys a dense material dancing on the palate by its structure with velvety tannins while maintaining a beautiful balance. The aromatic persistence of the vintage stretches for a long time on the finish.

Food and wine pairings:

This magnificent great red wine from the northern Rhône Valley will go perfectly with red meat dishes or pieces of game, presenting a good capacity for evolution when stored.

Price €26.42

Crozes-Hermitage Jean Esprit

History:

Representing the 5th generation, Jean grew up in a close-knit family close to nature. From an early age he developed a love of wine, in particular thanks to his father Bernard who transmitted his passion to him.

Tasting:

Gourmet and warm wine with finesse with notes of velvety red berries. It is a "pleasure wine".

Price €14.50

Cornas les Chailles Alain Voge

History:

Baptized with the 2003 vintage, this cuvée had no name before. A blend of several localities, it is an entry point for discovering the estate and the Syrah in Cornas. To reach its fullness, Les Chailles will require fewer years of aging than the old vines cuvée.

Price €30.00

Côte-Rôtie Xavier Gérard

History:

After having vinified in Burgundy and abroad, in particular in the New World, Xavier Gérard took over the management of the family estate in 2013, created in 1981 by his father. He operates a 7.5 ha vineyard there in Côte-Rôtie, Condrieu, Saint-Joseph and IGP.

Price €34.50

Merlot Murier Ardèche

Terroir:

A 100% Merlot wine, from the best Ardèche terroirs.

Tasting:

« A beautiful personality for this rounded, tender, velvety and chocolatey wine. » - Guide Hachette des vins

Price €7.46

Il y a 67 produits.

Affichage 16-30 de 67 article(s)

Activer le filtre

Saint-Péray la colline...

Dégustation : Couleur jaune clair, brillante et limpide. Aromatique de notes florales et fruitées et de pierre à fusil. Attaque souple une bouche fraiche et équilibre.

Prix 13,33 €

Lirac Château Mont Redon

Cépages :

60% Grenache Noir, 20% Syrah & 10% Mourvèdre.

Accords :

Vin rouges jeunes avec une jolie charpente tannique et des arômes de fruits rouges. S’accommode parfaitement avec des viandes grillées et des fromages affinés.

Garde :

Le Lirac rouges peut s'apprécier dès la deuxième année avec une dominante de fruits rouges. Il atteint sa plénitude entre la troisième et la sixième année, mais ils peuvent se garder davantage suivant les millésimes et conditions de conservation.

Prix 17,75 €

Rasteau Domaine Wilfried

Dégustation :

La cuvée Rasteau du Domaine Wilfried est vin Bio aux arômes de fruits noirs (mûre et cassis), rond et charnu, aux tanins présents mais soyeux. Il se bonifiera volontiers après quelques années de cave pour accompagner des viandes en sauce ou un du bœuf bien saignant."

Cépages :

Grenache 60%, Carignan 20%, Mourvèdre 10%, Syrah 10%

Accords :

Servir sur boudin noir, veau ou volaille rôtis, viandes rouge, fromages...

Prix 14,67 €

Saint-Joseph les Goutelles...

Accords :

En vieillissant, ce Saint Joseph accompagnera à merveille tous les gibiers (chevreuil, sanglier). A déguster aussi dès maintenant sur une viande de caractère tel que l’agneau ou le canard.

Dégustation :

Ce Saint Joseph « Les Goutelles » est à juste titre la cuvée phare du Domaine Philippe Michelas. Cette parcelle est toujours vendangée de façon tardive afin d’obtenir une belle maturité et un meilleur équilibre des vins. Son nez très ouvert et intense de cacao torréfié vous apportera des notes de petits fruits noirs (mûres/cassis). Ce vin rouge a une très belle attaque en bouche : beaucoup de volume et d'ampleur. Les tanins sont harmonieux sur des notes vanillées.

Prix 15,38 €

Saint-Péray Harmonie Alain...

Description :

Premier millésime en 2001. Avec cet assemblage de différentes parcelles, nous avons l’ambition d’exprimer le plus fidèlement possible la personnalité du cépage Marsanne.

Vignes :

Les vignes, âgées d’une trentaine d’années en moyenne, sont plantées sur des colluvions mêlées d’arène granitique et d’argilo-calcaire. Vignes et vin certifiés bio depuis le millésime 2009 et conduits en biodynamie.

Cépage :

Marsanne cultivé en gobelets sur échalas.

Prix 20,00 €

Marius Chapoutier

Dégustation :

Marius rouge est un vin mêlant puissance, complexité et élégance. La Syrah lui donne un aspect chaleureux, charpenté et une belle couleur bleutée.
Le Grenache apporte une sucrosité naturelle, qui équilibre l’ensemble.

Cépages:

Grenache & Syrah.

Prix 6,08 €

Luberon l'amour de nos...

Cépages :

Ce vin rouge est issu d'un assemblage de Grenache et Syrah.

Vinification :

Il est vinifié le plus naturellement possible avec des levures indigènes, présentes sur le raisin. Il possède une robe d'un rouge subtil exprimant des arômes de griottes, fruits rouges. Une note de vanille est ressentie grâce à un élevage de 12 mois en barriques. En bouche, les tanins sont souples et fondus. Un vin tout en finesse et élégance.

Prix 12,75 €

Brézème Domaine Helfebien

Description :

Le Brezème de Charles Helfenbein allie la vivacité de la Syrah et le caractère des fruits mûrs et d’épices douces. L’élevage du vin en fûts de 400 litres n’y est pas étranger ! Comme une transition parfaite entre les deux vignobles de la Vallée du Rhône, le Brezeme est une merveille à découvrir.

Prix 13,83 €

Côtes-du-Rhône bio Ardèche

Vignes :

Le vignoble est implanté le long de la vallée du Rhône sur des sols de galets rouges avec l’influence du fameux Mistral. Il est composé de vignes âgées de plus de 20 ans. Tout au long du cycle végétatif un travail pointilleux est observé dans les vignes. Vin biologique FR BIO-01.

Cépages :

Assemblage de Grenache Noir et Syrah.

Prix 6,25 €

Crozes-Hermitage clos les...

Dégustation :

Le vin dévoile progressivement sa complexité aromatique en développant des notes de fruits noirs pour évoluer sur des notes épicées. La bouche déploie une matière dense dansant au palais par sa structure aux tanins veloutés tout en conservant un bel équilibre. La persistance aromatique du cru s’étire longuement en finale.

Accords:

Ce magnifique grand vin rouge de la Vallée du Rhône nord accompagnera parfaitement des plats de viande rouge ou des pièces de gibier en présentant une belle capacité d’évolution en garde.

Prix 26,42 €

Crozes-Hermitage Jean Esprit

Histoire :

Représentant la 5ème génération, Jean a grandi au sein d’une famille soudée et proche de la nature. Dès son plus jeune âge il a développé l’amour du vin, notamment grâce à son père Bernard qui lui a transmis sa passion.

Dégustation :

Vin gourmand et chaleureux avec de la finesse aux notes de petits fruits rouges veloutés. Vin de plaisir

Prix 14,50 €

Cornas les Chailles Alain Voge

Histoire :

Baptisée avec le millésime 2003, cette cuvée n’avait pas de nom auparavant. Assemblage de plusieurs lieux-dits, elle est une entrée pour découvrir le domaine et la Syrah à Cornas. Pour atteindre sa plénitude, Les Chailles nécessitera moins d’années de garde que la cuvée vieilles vignes.

Prix 30,00 €

Côte-Rôtie Xavier Gérard

Histoire :

Après avoir vinifié en Bourgogne et à l'étranger, dans le Nouveau monde notamment, Xavier Gérard a pris en 2013 la direction du domaine familial, créé en 1981 par son père. Il y exploite un vignoble de 7,5 ha en côte-rôtie, condrieu, saint-joseph et en IGP.

Prix 34,50 €

Merlot Murier Ardèche

Terroir :

Un vin 100% Merlot, issu des meilleurs terroirs ardéchois.

Dégustation :

« Une belle personnalité pour ce vin tout en rondeur, tendre, velouté et chocolaté. » - Guide Hachette des vins

Prix 7,46 €